<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I&#8217;m going with mypsdtohtml.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.efinet.co.uk/wordpress/with-mypsdtohtml-com-review/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.efinet.co.uk/wordpress/with-mypsdtohtml-com-review/</link>
	<description>Lifehacks, GTD, Wordpress, Webdesign</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 11 Sep 2010 13:47:51 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ben</title>
		<link>http://www.efinet.co.uk/wordpress/with-mypsdtohtml-com-review/comment-page-1/#comment-315</link>
		<dc:creator>Ben</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 11 Sep 2010 13:47:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.efinet.co.uk/?p=110#comment-315</guid>
		<description>Http://www.MyPSDtoHTML.com and http://www.PSDtoWP.eu owned by http://www.andresbuzzio.com/ is a scammer. Recently made a request for a PSD to WP project and showed him all the page designs. He quoted a price and so on I payed an advance. After this was done he came with statements like… “Oh, but the price is just for 1 page design” and pulled other rabbits out of his scamming hat. Be carefull with this guy, he uses very deceptive sales methods tricking and sucking people in and then starts to charge extra’s.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Http://www.MyPSDtoHTML.com and <a href="http://www.PSDtoWP.eu" rel="nofollow" onclick="pageTracker._trackPageview('/outgoing/www.PSDtoWP.eu?referer=');">http://www.PSDtoWP.eu</a> owned by <a href="http://www.andresbuzzio.com/" rel="nofollow" onclick="pageTracker._trackPageview('/outgoing/www.andresbuzzio.com/?referer=');">http://www.andresbuzzio.com/</a> is a scammer. Recently made a request for a PSD to WP project and showed him all the page designs. He quoted a price and so on I payed an advance. After this was done he came with statements like… “Oh, but the price is just for 1 page design” and pulled other rabbits out of his scamming hat. Be carefull with this guy, he uses very deceptive sales methods tricking and sucking people in and then starts to charge extra’s.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Matt</title>
		<link>http://www.efinet.co.uk/wordpress/with-mypsdtohtml-com-review/comment-page-1/#comment-310</link>
		<dc:creator>Matt</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Aug 2010 20:12:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.efinet.co.uk/?p=110#comment-310</guid>
		<description>Why was it unsuccessful?  What happened?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Why was it unsuccessful?  What happened?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Andreas</title>
		<link>http://www.efinet.co.uk/wordpress/with-mypsdtohtml-com-review/comment-page-1/#comment-214</link>
		<dc:creator>Andreas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 09 Jan 2010 15:46:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.efinet.co.uk/?p=110#comment-214</guid>
		<description>P.S. If anyone is interested in the outcome it was unsuccessful</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>P.S. If anyone is interested in the outcome it was unsuccessful</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

